Library Hours

Monday & Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday: 10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
Holiday Schedule

The Library will be closed on the following dates:
 
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Patriots' Day Monday, April 16, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Fourth of July Closing 4pm Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Closed all day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day & Day After Closing 4pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Closed all day Thursday, Nov. 22 &  Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
Christmas Eve & Day Closing 2pm Monday, December 24, 2018
Closed all day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve & Day Closing 4pm Monday, December 31, 2018
Closed all day Tuesday, January 1, 2019