A black-and-white photograph of books in the stacks with the text: Staff Directory


Call the Library: 781-784-1578
 
ADMINISTRATION

Lee Ann Amend
Library Director
lamend@ocln.org | ext 1425
Josephine Papineau
Administrative Assistant
jpapineau@ocln.org | ext. 1424


ADULT SERVICES

Miki Wolfe
Information Services,
Assistant Library Director
mwolfe@ocln.org | ext. 1422
Hilary Umbreit
Information Services Librarian
ext. 1422


YOUTH SERVICES

Jessica Henderson
Head of Youth Services
jhenderson@ocln.org | ext. 1430

Youth Services Librarian
ext. 1434
 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Jennifer Perciavalle
Technical Services Supervisor
jperciavalle@ocln.org | ext. 1427
Kurt
Technical Services Assistant
ext. 1433
 
 
CIRCULATION

Karen Mafera
Circulation Supervisor
kmafera@ocln.org | ext. 1426
   
LIBRARY ASSISTANTS
Sharon  Chris 
Megan  Hannah 
Leslee  Cathy 
Kristin   
   
LIBRARY PAGES
Sue  

 
MAINTENANCE

Gary
Custodian
ext. 1428