Staff Directory
Call the Library: 781-784-1578
 
ADMINISTRATION

Lee Ann Amend
Library Director
lamend@sharon.ocln.org | ext 1425
Josephine Papineau
Administrative Assistant
jpapineau@sharon.ocln.org | ext. 1424


ADULT SERVICES

Susan Eggimann
Information Services Librarian
seggimann@sharon.ocln.org | ext. 1422
Julie Halpern Ridlon
Information Services Librarian
jridlon@sharon.ocln.org | ext. 1422


YOUTH SERVICES

Mary Claire O'Donnell
Youth Services Librarian
Children's Services
mcodonnell@sharon.ocln.org    ext. 1434
Allison Suzanne Riendeau (she/her)
Youth Services Librarian
Tween/Teen Services
ariendeau@sharon.ocln.org   ext. 1430
 

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Jennifer Quinn
Technical Services Supervisor
jquinn@sharon.ocln.org | ext. 1427
Kurt Falter
Technical Services Assistant
ext. 1433
 
 
CIRCULATION

Karen Mafera
Circulation Supervisor
kmafera@sharon.ocln.org | ext. 1426
   
LIBRARY ASSISTANTS
Kaitlin  Chris 
Megan  Hannah 
Leslee  Cathy 
Kristin   
   
LIBRARY PAGES
Sue  

 
MAINTENANCE

Wilson
Custodian
ext. 1428