A black-and-white photograph of the skylights in the Reading Room with the text: Board of Library Trustees
Name Title
Cheryl Weinstein Chair
Robert Levin Vice Chair
Carolyn Weeks Treasurer
Geoff Gerrietts Secretary
Wendy MacArthur Trustee
Janis Taylor Hill Trustee

The trustees usually meet on the third Wednesday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Community Room at the Sharon Public Library. Check our Event Calendar for changes.

CONTACT THE TRUSTEES: shplboard@gmail.com