Staff Directory

 

Library Phone Number: 781-784-1578
 

ADMINISTRATION

Lee Ann Amend
Library Director
lamend@sharon.ocln.org
Ext. 1425        

Josephine Papineau
Administrative Assistant
jpapineau@sharon.ocln.org
Ext. 1424

ADULT SERVICES

Adult Services Department 
reference@sharon.ocln.org 

Susan Eggimann
Information Services Librarian
seggimann@sharon.ocln.org
Ext. 1422         
Jennifer Stanley
Information Services Librarian
jstanley@sharon.ocln.org
Ext. 1429

YOUTH SERVICES

Rachael Savage (she/her)
Youth Services Librarian
Children's Services
rsavage@sharon.ocln.org
Ext. 1434    

Amy Greil
Youth Services Librarian
Tween/Teen Services
 agreil@sharon.ocln.org
Ext. 1430


CIRCULATION

Adult Circulation: Ext. 1420
Children's Circulation: Ext. 1432

 
   
LIBRARY ASSISTANTS
Cathy Chris 
Halle Hannah
Kaitlin  Kristin 
Leslee  Megan
Lindsay  
   
LIBRARY PAGE
Pamella  

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Jennifer Quinn
Technical Services Supervisor
jquinn@sharon.ocln.org
Ext. 1427       

Kurt Falter
Technical Services Assistant
kfalter@sharon.ocln.org
Ext. 1433


MAINTENANCE

Custodian
Ext. 1428