Hours

Monday & Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed

 


How to Find Us

11 North Main Street
Sharon, MA 02067

By Car:

Directions

Parking:

There is 3-hour street parking on North Main Street and High Street.

Library users may park in the municipal lot behind the First Congregational Church (lot entrance is on High Street.)

By Rail

We are 0.5 miles from the Sharon Commuter Rail Station.


Holiday Schedule 2022

 

Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents’ Day Closed
Monday, April 18, 2022 Patriots’ Day Closed
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, June 20, 2022 Juneteenth Independence Day (observed) Closed
Saturday, July 2, 2022 Independence Day Weekend Closing at 2 PM
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 10, 2022 Indigenous People’s Day Closed
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans’ Day Closed
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Thanksgiving Eve Closing at 2 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Saturday, December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Closing at 2 PM
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day (observed) Closed
Saturday, December 31, 2022 New Year’s Eve Closing at 2 PM
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year’s Day (observed) Closed